This Will Be No More

Aruba // Aruba



This Will Be No More is a groove/space metal band from Aruba that started in august 2013.

In October 2014 they released their first single “I Run The Sky”, in 2014 – 2015 they played various shows on the Island, and late 2015 they applied for the first ever Wacken Metal Battle Caribbean, which they got selected to participate in and resulted in a 3rd place outcome.

From there TWBNM got invited to play alongside the Metal Battle Winners in Trinidad on 9th July 2016.

In late 2016 changes where made in the band with Lee filling in for Joshua on the bass and Leslie standing in for the Mexico run in November which shortly after made him join the band, Gabriel decided late 2016 to leave and in early 2017 Marco was added to the band as the Sampler/keys.

TWBNM is currently in the process of writing their debut album.


This Will Be No More

Marlon Dubero (Vocals)

Naim Ruiz(Drummer)

Ruben Arends(Guitarist)

Joshua Werleman(Bassist)

Leslie Raghunath(Guitarist)

Marco Henriquez (keys/pads)



Email thiswillbenomore@gmail.com

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors